PDA

View Full Version : Base [imba ?! ]

Neo777
01-12-2012, 03:22 PM
Okaaaay,

so i discovered again a funny imbalancement:

Im like always owning the game up like with 800 kills while others have like 200 or 300 and i kill one by one then i discovered 1 turler in the game who didnt upgrade his units at all but only his mainbase.

Base upgrade specs:

+1 HP regeneration ( per what? you have to write 1hp /sec or anything like that)
+1 Energy regeneration (per what ? i guess like +1 energy every 2 seconds? )
+2 armor
+500 hp
+1 damage per shot

Costs are defined as 10+ 7*X , when X is the level of your mainbase. If u want to upgrade it once it costs 17, then 24 then

Well the guy abused the fact that those upgrades are, in my opinion, EXTREMELY cheap for its value and it took me 1 hour and 52 minutes to kill a complete noob, while i always send my units to his base, like after 30minutes we were the only 2 left , so i fought him 1hour 22 minutes.

You either have to downgrade the 3x -usable healing for upgrades ( lets say it can only heal like 5000 or lets say 8000, if u want to be generous) , but the guy i played against nearly had his base on lvl 44 or so and his HQ had around 20,000 hp and he just healed it 3x.

All in all i would say that the power of yor army does NOT rise constantly, at the beginning it gets fast 2x as strong then after a few minutes its doubles again and it takes longer and longer time to make it a bit strong because u only get percentages better WHILE the costs for most upgrades DOUBLES.

For the mainbase it only rizes 7 mineralz per upgrade, but the EFFECTS ARE ENOURMES, 2+ armor 1+ damage 500hp , 1+ hp-reg, 1+ energy-reg. I mean this guy was a complete noob and it took me over 80 minutes to destroy a noobs base ?! what the fuck xD.